Play-By-Play Weekly Schedule

Wednesday October 23
5:00pm – World Series Game 2

 

Thursday October 24

 

Friday October 25
4:00pm – World Series Game 3

 

Saturday October 26
12:00pm – Auburn @ LSU
3:45pm – Portland State @ NAU
7:30pm – Washington State @ Oregon

 

Sunday October 27
9:30am – Philadelphia Eagles @ Buffalo Bills
1:30pm – Oakland Raiders @ Houston Texans
4:30pm – World Series Game 5 (If Necessary)

 

Monday October 28 (Famous Sam’s – River and LaCholla – Monday Night Football)

 

 

Tuesday October 29
5:00pm – World Series Game 6 (If Necessary)

 

Wednesday October 30
5:00pm – World Series Game 7 (If Necessary)

 

Thursday October 31 (Famous Sam’s – Golf Links and Kolb – Thursday Night Football)
6:00pm – West Virginia @ Baylor (JIP)

 

Friday November 1 (Bear Down Friday)